Den Documentation
Search…
⌃K

Editing Descriptions

Den lets you add descriptions to explain transactions
Den allows you to add description to your transactions, so you can provide greater clarity on transactions for your team. This description is only shared with other owners of the Safe who have signed in with Den, as well as verified notification channels.
Descriptions can be edited from the transaction page by clicking Edit Description.